Exposants Inov’dia 2018

Une palette d'acteurs innovants !

Nos exposants à ce jour et d’autres à venir !

Exposant Site internet
AG2R La Mondiale www.ag2rlamondiale.fr
Agence Régionale des Pays de la Loire www.agence-paysdelaloire.fr
Anamnese www.anamnese.me
APA de Géant www.apadegeant.fr
Apizee www.apizee.fr
Appli Driver www.applidriver.com
Artytech www.artify.fr
Asygn www.asygn.com/
Atlanpole www.atlanpole.fr
Asteryos www.asteryos.com
Bayesia www.bayesia.com
BuQuaTi www.buquati.com
Chambre de Commerce et d’Industrie www.cci.fr
Chronolife www.chronolife.net
Centre des Ressources en Innovation www.cri-larochesuryon.fr
CLARTE www.clarte-lab.fr
Cryptobjectif www.cryptobjectif.fr
CXO www.c-x-o.co
Davi www.davi.ai/fr
Delfox www.delfox.net
Drive Quant www.drivequant.com/
Easycom www.groupe-easycom.com
Ellis Car www.ellis-car.fr
EnjoyB www.app.enjoyb.fr
Eon Reality www.eonreality.com
Ever Clean Hand www.evercleanhand.com
Exaegis www.rateandgo.co
Expert Téléportation www.expert-teleportation.com
FFLY4U www.ffly4u.com
France Bleu Mayenne www.francebleu.fr/mayenne
Guest Suite www.guest-suite.com
Groupe ATLANTIC www.groupe-atlantic.fr/
Groupe GRUAU www.gruau.com
Groupe JOUVE www.jouve.com/
Homycat www.homycat.com
IdeXlab www.idexlab.com/fr
Invenis www.invenis.co/
IPC Laval www.cemcat.fr
iSwip www.iswip.com
Kiplin www.kiplin.com
KPMG www.home.kpmg.com/fr
Laval Mayenne Technopole www.laval-technopole.fr
Legi LC www.legilc.com
Maycar www.maycar.fr
Metavers 360 www.metavers360.com
MCT www.mct.eu
Mirage Holograms www.mirageholograms.com
Miv Soft www.miv-soft.com
Mobility Tech Green www.mobilitytechgreen.com
Myriad Data www.myriad-data.com/fr
Nomadic Solutions www.nomadicsolutions.biz
Owi Tech www.owi-tech.com
Perspectives www.perspective-s.org
PLS Experience www.dunseulgeste.fr
Retail VR www.retail-vr.com
SDI Services www.sdi-services.fr
Show Roomer www.show-roomer.io
Smart Diet www.smartdiet.fr
Smarto www.smarto.fr
Studit www.studit.fr
Telsi www.telsi.fr
Trucks Me www.trucks-sharing.com
Velco www.velco.bike
Wecook We care www.wecook.fr
We Network www.we-n.eu
Your Tod www.yourtod.com
Étiquettes :

Comments are closed.